Distributors

EMEA

NORWAY

Progress Ingeniorfirma A/s
Frysjaveien 33E
0884 Oslo
Contact: Mr. Thomas Smefjell
Ph: +47 22 02 79 00
Mob: +47 99 53 01 01
Fax: +47 22 02 79 01
email: thomas@progressing.no

www.progressing.no

SWEDEN

TransAuto AB
P.O. Box 215
S-151 23 Södertälje
Contact: Mr. Lars Hakansson
email: lars.hakansson@transauto.se
or: Mr Andreas Cederquist
andreas.cederquist@transauto.se
Ph: +46 8 554 240 00
Fax: +46 8 554 240 09

www.transauto.se

FINLAND

Trans-Auto Oy
Oikotie 4, FI-10 600
Tammisaari, Finland
Contact: Mr.Paul Sundström
Ph: +358 9 684 25 860
Mob: +358 40 5103434
Fax: +358 9 684 25 861
email: paul.sundstrom@transauto.fi

www.transauto.fi

DENMARK, FAROE IS, GREENLAND

West Marine AS
Fiskerihavnsgade 30
DK-6700 Esbjerg
Contact: Mr. Kenneth Kaas
Ph: +45 7611 9765
Fax: +45 7513 2147
email: kk@west-marine.dk

www.west-marine.dk

NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG

AMW Marine
Veersedijk 99
3341LL Hendrik Ido Ambacht
The Netherlands
Contact: Mr Jeroen Goes
email: jeroen.goes@amw.nl
Contact: Mr Dick van den Hout
email: dick.van.den.hout@amw.nl
Ph: +31 78 68 101 00
Fax: +31 78 68 188 78

www.amw.nl

POLAND

BOTA Technik Sp
ul. Barniewicka 54A
80-299 Gdansk
Contact: Mr Maciej Nowak
Ph: +48 58 741 29 04
Fax: +48 58 741 29 08
email: maciej.nowak@botatechnik.pl

www.botatechnik.com

FRANCE

​Seimi Équipements Marine
75 Rue Amiral Troude
29218 Brest
France
Contact: Mr. Philippe Gerard
Ph: +33 2 98 46 1102
Fax: +33 2 98 43 3749
email: philippe@seimi.com

www.seimi-equipements-marine.com

PORTUGAL

Powerserv LDA
Av. D. Afonso Henriques, 1398 
4450-013 Matosinhos, Portugal
Contact: Mr. Cadete Pereira
Ph: +351 224 084 738
Fax: +351 220 113 165
email: cadete.pereira@powerserv.pt

www.powerserv.pt

SPAIN

Clamp Espana SL
C/ Morales, 10 Bajo
28410 Manzanares el Real
Madrid
Contact: Mr. Michael Sans Fletcher
Ph: +34 91 853 0348
Fax: +34 91 853 9911
email: clamp@clamp.es

www.clamp.es

ITALY

Vulkan Italia Srl
Via dell’Agricoltura 2 – 15067
Novi Ligure (AL)
Contact: Mr Diego Campisi
Ph: +39 0143.310 261
Fax: +39 0143.329 740
email: diego.campisi@vulkan-italia.it

www.vulkan-italia.it

GREECE

ARIEXPO S.A.
68 Alimou Ave,
174 55 Athens
Contact: Mrs. A.A. Giannakaki,
Mr. A. Giannakakis
Mr. I. Syrakis.
Ph: +30 210 98 43 863
Fax: +30 210 98 31 346
email: central@ariexpo.gr

www.ariexpo.gr

Croatia

Motomariner d.o.o.
Milutina Barača 19
51000 Rijeka
Croatia
Contact: Anton Blazan
Ph: +385 51 685 438
Fax: +385 51 685 433
email: anton.blazan@motomariner.hr

www.motomariner.hr

UNITED KINGDOM, EIRE

HamiltonJet UK
Unit 26, The Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Elliot Thomas
Ph: +44 1342 313 437
Fax: +44 1342 313 438
email: elliot.thomas@emea.hamiltonjet.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA

Jastram GmbH & Co. KG
Billwerder Billdeich 603
21033 Hamburg, Germany
Contact: Ralf Nicolaisen
Ph: +49 40 7256 01 - 23
Fax: +49 40 7256 01- 28
email: rnicolaisen@jastram.net

www.jastram-group.com

RUSSIA WEST & CENTRAL

Kronstadt Ltd.
Business Centre B&D
Russia 162 A, 3rd line V.O.
Saint Petersburg
Russia 199178
Contact: Timur Appazov
Ph: +7 812 441 2999
Fax: +7 812 710 7697
email: timur@kron.spb.ru

www.kron.spb.ru

TURKEY

NEMOMARIN TIC. MUH.DENIZCILIK A.S.
Aydintepe Mh. Sahilyolu Bulvari,
Alize Is Merkezi No.191/56
34944 Tuzia, Istanbul, Turkey
Contact: Mete Tarihmen
Ph: +90 216 392 9202
Fax: +90 216 392 9205
email: info@nemomarin.com

www.nemomarin.com

ISRAEL

Diesel Engineering Technology
Lev Pesach Street
North Industrial Zone, Lod 71293
Contact: Mr. Daniel Avni
Ph: +972 8 978 1111
Fax: +972 8 978 1137
email: davni@dslnim.co.il

www.diesel-eng.co.il

UAE, BAHRAIN, QATAR

Exalto Emirates Marine Equipment
PO Box 21567
Kalba Road
Industrial Area 18
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Contact: Mr. John Paul
Ph: +971 6 545 3366
Fax: +971 6 545 3377
email: jwp@exalto-emirates.com

www.exalto-emirates.com

OMAN

OMASCO – Oman Marketing & Services Co
PO Box 2734
PC 112 Ruwi, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman
Contact: Mr Chathura Deshai
Ph: +968 2466 5701
Mob: +968 92365581

Fax: +968 2456 1606
email: chathura.deshai@alfuttaim.com

www.omasco.com

EGYPT

MAPSO Marine Propulsion & Supply, S.A.E.
44 Industrial Area
Cairo/Ismailia Desert Road
Cairo 11769
Contact: Mr. Philippe Maari
Ph: +20 (2) 2182 0025
Mob: +201 22 211 0057
Fax: +20 (2) 2182 0090
email: mapso@mapso.com

www.mapso.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Seascape Marine Services Pty
124 Marine Drive, Service Road
Paarden Eiland,
Cape Town 7405
PO Box 63,
Paarden Eiland 7420
South Africa
Contact: Mr James de Jong
Ph: +27 (021) 511 8201
Fax: +27 (021) 511 6698
email: jdejong@seascapemarine.co.za

www.seascapemarine.co.za