Product Support

Click on the map closest to your location for contact details of your nearest HamiltonJet Distributor / SERVICE AGENT listed below or call us on:

+44 1342 313 437 – (EMEA REGION)

 

If there are no Distributors near your location, either contact your nearest HamiltonJet Regional Office (as shown above), HamiltonJet Global or use the enquiry form link to contact HamiltonJet for more information. Our Distributor network is further enhanced by authorised factory trained technicians in over 55 locations worldwide.

EMEA DISTRIBUTORS / SERVICE

NORWAY

Progress Ingeniorfirma A/s
Frysjaveien 33E
0884 Oslo
Contact: Mr. Thomas Smefjell
Ph: +47 22 02 79 00
Mob: +47 99 53 01 01
Fax: +47 22 02 79 01
email: thomas@progressing.no

SWEDEN

TransAuto AB
P.O. Box 215
S-151 23 Södertälje
Contact: Mr. Lars Hakansson
email: lars.hakansson@transauto.se
or: Mr Andreas Cederquist
andreas.cederquist@transauto.se
Ph: +46 8 554 240 00
Fax: +46 8 554 240 09

FINLAND

TransAuto Marin
Melkonkatu 16B
00210 Helsinki
Contact: Mr. Lars Juslin
Ph: +358 9 684 25 860
Mob: +358 40 702 8133
Fax: +358 9 684 25 861
email: lars.juslin@transauto.fi

DENMARK, FAROE IS, GREENLAND

West Marine AS
Fiskerihavnsgade 30
DK-6700 Esbjerg
Contact: Mr. Kenneth Kaas
Ph: +45 7545 7044
Fax: +45 7513 2148
email: kk@west-marine.dk

NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG

AMW Marine
Veersedijk 99
3341LL Hendrik Ido Ambacht
The Netherlands
Contact: Mr Florian Nijenhuijzen
email: florian.nijenhuijzen@amw.nl
Contact: Mr Dick van den Hout
email: dick.van.den.hout@amw.nl
Ph: +31 78 68 101 00
Fax: +31 78 68 188 78

FRANCE

Ateliers Louis Galli SA
33 Chemin de Saint Henri
ZAC de Saumaty Seon
Marseille 13016
Contact: Mr Laurent Duguet
Ph: +33 491 038 298
Fax: +33 491 038 301
email: l.duguet@ateliersgalli.com

POLAND

BOTA Technik Sp
ul. Barniewicka 54A
80-299 Gdansk
Contact: Mr Maciej Nowak
Ph: +48 58 741 29 04
Fax: +48 58 741 29 08
email: maciej.nowak@botatechnik.pl.com

PORTUGAL

Powerserv LDA
Av.D.Afonso Henriques, 1398
4450-013 Matosinhos
Portugal
Contact: Mr. Cadete Pereira
Ph: +351 224 084 738
Fax: +351 220 113 165
email: cadete.pereira@powerserv.pt

SPAIN

Clamp Espana SL
C/ Morales, 10 Bajo
28410 Manzanares el Real
Madrid
Contact: Mr. Michael Sans Fletcher
Ph: +34 91 853 0348
Fax: +34 91 853 9911
email: clamp@clamp.es

ITALY

Vulkan Italia Srl
Via dell’Agricoltura 2 – 15067
Novi Ligure (AL)
Contact: Mr Diego Campisi
Ph: +39 0143.310 261
Fax: +39 0143.329 740
email: diego.campisi@vulkan-italia.it

GREECE

ARIEXPO S.A.
68 Alimou Ave,
174 55 Athens
Contact: Mrs. A.A. Giannakaki,
Mr. I. Palaiodimos
Mr. I. Syrakis.
Ph: +30 210 98 43 863
Fax: +30 210 98 31 346
email: ariexpo@tee.gr

CROATIA

Motomariner d.o.o.
Milutina Barača 19
51000 Rijeka
Croatia
Contact: Anton Blazan
Ph: +385 51 685 438
Fax: +385 51 685 433
email: anton.blazan@motomariner.hr

 

united kingdom & eire

HamiltonJet UK 
Unit 26, The Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Elliot Thomas
Ph: +44 1342 313 437
Fax: +44 1342 313 438
email: elliot.thomas@emea.hamiltonjet.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA

Jastram GmbH & Co. KG
Billwerder Billdeich 603
21033 Hamburg, Germany
Contact: Gerhard Erb
Ph: +49 40 725 6010
Fax: +49 40 7256 0128
email: info@jastram.net

RUSSIA WEST & CENTRAL

Kronstadt Ltd.
Business Centre B&D
Russia 162 A, 3rd line V.O.
Saint Petersburg
Russia 199178
Contact: Timur Appazov
Ph: +7 812 441 2999
Fax: +7 812 710 7697
email: timur@kron.spb.ru

TURKEY

NEMOMARIN TIC. MUH.DENIZCILIK A.S.
Aydintepe Mh. Sahilyolu Bulvari,
Alize Is Merkezi No.191/56
34944 Tuzia, Istanbul, Turkey
Contact: Mete Tarihmen
Ph: +90 216 392 9202
Fax: +90 216 392 9205
email: info@nemomarin.com

ISRAEL

Diesel Engineering Technology
Lev Pesach Street
North Industrial Zone, Lod 71293
Contact: Mr. Daniel Avni
Ph: +972 8 978 1111
Fax: +972 8 978 1137
email: davni@dslnim.co.il

UAE, BAHRAIN, QATAR

Exalto Emirates Marine Equipment
PO Box 21567
Kalba Road
Industrial Area 18
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Contact: Mr. John Paul
Ph: +971 6 545 3366
Fax: +971 6 545 3377
email: jwp@exalto-emirates.com

OMAN

OMASCO – Oman Marketing & Services Co
PO Box 2734
PC 112 Ruwi, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman
Contact: Mr Chathura Deshai
Ph: +968 2466 5701
Fax: +968 2456 1606
email: chathura.deshai@omasco.com.om

KUWAIT

Super Marine (SERVICE AGENT)
Al Rai Area, Street 15
P. O. Box 110
Safat 13002
Kuwait
Contact: Mr Norman Alhakim
Ph: +965 1 822288
Fax: +965 2475 3330
email: norman@supermarinekw.com

EGYPT

MAPSO Marine Propulsion & Supply, S.A.E.
44 Industrial Area
Cairo/Ismailia Desert Road
Zamalek
Cairo 11769
Contact: Mr. Philippe Maari
Ph: +20 (2) 2698 4777
Mob: +201 22 211 0057
Fax: +20 (2) 2699 0780
email: mapso@mapso.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Seascape Marine Services Pty
124 Marine Drive, Service Road
Paarden Eiland,
Cape Town 7405
PO Box 63,
Paarden Eiland 7420
South Africa
Contact: Mr James de Jong
Ph: +27 (021) 511 8201
Fax: +27 (021) 511 6698
email: jdejong@seascapemarine.co.za