Distributors

AMERICAS

WESTERN CANADA – BC, Yukon, NW Territories

Jastram Technologies Ltd
135 Riverside Drive West
North Vancouver
British Columbia V7H 1T6
Contact: Mr. Michael Gardiner
Ph: +1 (604) 988 1111
Mob: +1 (604) 323 3257 
Fax: +1 (604) 986 0334
email: MGardiner@jastram.com

www.jastramtechnologies.com

EASTERN CANADA – Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, New Foundland, Quebec, Nunavut Territories, Prince Edward Is.

Jastram Technologies Ltd
22 Trider Crescent
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia B3B 1R6
Contact: Mr. Yves Leclerc
Ph: +1 (902) 468-6450
Fax: +1 (902) 468-6901
email: yleclerc@jastram.com

www.jastramtechnologies.com

CENTRAL CANADA, Ontario, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Jastram Technologies Ltd.
188 Bunting Road, Unit No. 7
St. Catharines
Ontario L2M 3Y1
Contact: Mr. Dan Taylor
Ph: +1 905 641 2587
Fax: +1 905 641 5267
email: sales@jastramtechnologies.ca

www.jastramtechnologies.com

USA – Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska, South Carolina, Florida

HamiltonJet Inc.
14680 NE North Woodinville Way
Suite 100
Woodinville, WA 98072
Contact: Mr. Adam Paull
Ph: +1 425 527 3000
Mob: +1 2067999322 Toll Free:800 423 3509
Fax: +1 425 527 9188
email: adam.paull@hamiltonjet.com

www.hamiltonjet.com/us

USA – California, Arizona, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Hawaii

Boatswains Locker Inc.
931 West 18th Street
Costa Mesa CA 92627
Contact: Mr. Rob Apted
Ph: +1 949 642 6800
Fax: +1 949 642 1463
email: rapted@boatswainslocker.com

www.boatswainslocker.com

USA – Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Iowa

Palmer Johnson Power Systems LLC
1835 Haynes Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Contact: Mr Scott Cheek & Mr Jeff Magusin
Ph: +1 (800) 341 4334
Mob: +1 (314) 413 8481 (Mr Cheek) & +1 (562) 659 0490 (Mr Magusin)
Fax: +1 (608) 834 5204
email: marine@pjpower.com 

www.pjpower.com

USA – Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, New York, Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, Bermuda, North Carolina

Kraft Power Corporation
199 Wildwood Avenue
Woburn MA 01801
Contact: Mr Ben Duffy
Ph: +1 781 938 9100
Mob: +1 617 930 0647
Fax: +1 781 933 7812
email: bduffy@kraftpower.com

www.kraftpower.com

USA – Louisiana Arkansas Mississippi Alabama Texas

Sewart Supply Inc.
P.O. Drawer L
Morgan City LA 70381
Contact: Mr. Bubba Guidry
Ph: +1 985 385 0380
Fax: +1 985 385 0471
email: bguidry@sewartsupply.com

Sewart Supply Inc.
1556 Destrahan Avenue
Harvey LA 70121
Contact: Mr. BrodieTrahan
Ph: +1 504 348 7777
Fax: +1 504 348 2200
email: btrahan@sewartsupply.com

Sewart Supply Inc.
4011 FM 2351
Friendswood, TX 77546
Contact: Mr. Don Loupe
Ph: +1 281 992 7700
Fax: +1 281 992 2715
email: dloupe@sewartsupply.com

www.sewartsupply.com

ARGENTINA

MeySupply – Argentina
Necochea 2432
B1640 BRX Martínez
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Contact:  Josefina Mey
Ph: +54 (911) 5724 5511
Fax: +54 (911) 4733 6647
email: jmey@meysupply.net

www.meysupply.net

BRAZIL

Vision Marine LTDA
Rua Bispo Lacerda, 35 –
Del Castilho
RJ – 21051-120
Rio de Janeiro
Contact. Celso Pinheiro
Ph. +55 21 2111 8077
Mob +55 21 99999 6654
Fax. +55 21 2111 8088
email: celsopin@visionmarine.com.br

www.visionmarine.com.br

COLOMBIA

Todomar CHL. Marina SA
Carrera 2A #15-364
Bocagrande
Sector El Limbo
Cartagena
Contact: Mr Frank C Londono
Ph: +57 5 665 4177
Mob: +57 311 439 0772
Fax: +57 5 665 5118
email: flondono@todomarchl.com

www.todomarchl.com

CHILE

BZ Naval Engineering
Alcántara 44 – piso 10
Las Condes
Santiago 7550159
Contact: Mr Alberto Gómez Figueroa
Ph: +56-2-2228 0211
Fax: +56-2-2228 0215
email: agomez@bznaval.com

www.bznaval.com

PANAMA, BELIZE, COSTA RICA, EL SALVADOR, GUATEMALA, HONDURAS, NICARAGUA

TESA (Transporte y Equipos, S.A.)
Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro,
Edificio TESA,
PO Box 6-595, El Dorado
Panama City, Panama
Contact: Mr. Felipe Varela
Ph: +507 279-5300
Mob: +507 6675 8967
Fax: +507 236-0165
email: fvarela@tesa.com.pa

MEXICO

Ral Line, S.A. DE C.V.
Av. Gran Vía Tropical # 8
Fraccionamiento Las Playas
Acapulco, Gro. C.P. 39390
Contact: Mr Ismael Cuellar
Ph: + 52 744 482 6365
Mob: +52 744 118 1314
email: info@ralmarine.com.mx

www.ralmarine.mx

PERU

PGO International S.A.C
Calle Toribio Pacheco 390
Miraflores, Lima 18 – Peru
Contact. Pedro Gonzalez-Orbegoso Martinto
Ph: + 51 1 421 6055
Mob: + 51 9 9965 4283
Fax: + 51 1 421 6664
email: pgorbegoso@pgoperu.com

www.pgoperu.com

VENEZUELA

Conaval Marine Services, C.A.
Av. Principal de San Francisco
No. 08-65 CONSUR Punta de Muelle
Sector El Bebedero
Municipio San Francisco, Maracaibo
Estado Zulia 4006
Contact: Mr. Luis Castillo
Ph: +58 261 201 1020
Mob: +58 414 613 5163 or +58 412 640 7854
email: conaval@hotmail.com

ECUADOR

METROINVESTSA S.A.
Av. Miguel H Alcivar # 652 ED
Ed Kennedy Plaza 1er Piso
Guayaquil Ecuador
Ph: +593 4 2295599 /2295791 /2691265

Contact: Mr Roberto Allu:
email: rallu@metroinvest.com.ec
Mr. Alfredo Marin
email: alfredomarin@gmail.com
Mob: +593 9 94500367

www.metroinvest.com.ec