Product Support

Click on the map closest to your location for contact details of your nearest HamiltonJet Distributor listed below or call us on:

+1 425 527 3000 – (AMERICAS REGION)

 

If there are no Distributors near your location, either contact your nearest HamiltonJet Regional Office (as shown above), HamiltonJet Global or use the enquiry form link to contact HamiltonJet for more information. Our Distributor network is further enhanced by authorised factory trained technicians in over 55 locations worldwide. 

AMERICAS DISTRIBUTORS

WESTERN CANADA

BC, Yukon, NW Territories

Jastram Technologies Ltd
135 Riverside Drive West
North Vancouver
British Columbia V7H 1T6
Contact: Mr. Michael Gardiner
Ph: +1 604 988-1111
email: mgardiner@jastram.com

EASTERN CANADA

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, New Foundland, Quebec, Nunavut Territories, Prince Edward Is.

Jastram Technologies Ltd
22 Trider Crescent
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia B3B 1R6
Contact: Mr. Yves Leclerc
Ph: +1 (902) 468-6450
Fax: +1 (902) 468-6901
email: yleclerc@jastram.com

CENTRAL CANADA

Ontario, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Jastram Technologies Ltd.
188 Bunting Road, Unit No. 7
St. Catharines
Ontario L2M 3Y1
Contact: Mr. Dan Taylor
Ph: +1 905 641 2587
Fax: +1 905 641 5267
email: sales@jastramtechnologies.ca

USA

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska, South Carolina, Florida

HamiltonJet Inc.
14680 NE North Woodinville Way
Suite 100
Woodinville, WA 98072
Contact: Mr. Adam Paull
Ph: +1 425 527 3000
Toll Free:800 423 3509
Fax: +1 425 527 9188
email: marketing@hamiltonjet.com

USA

California, Arizona, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Hawaii

Boatswains Locker Inc.
931 West 18th Street
Costa Mesa CA 92627
Contact: Mr. Rob Apted
Ph: +1 949 642 6800
Fax: +1 949 642 1463
email: rapted@boatswainslocker.com

USA

Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Iowa

Palmer Johnson Power Systems LLC
1835 Haynes Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Contact: Mr Eric Quinn & Mr Brad Borchers
Ph: +1 (608) 834 5202
Mob: +1 (608) 345 4256
Fax: +1 (608) 835 5204
email: equinn@pjpower.com or: bborchers@pjpower.com

USA

Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, New York, Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, Bermuda, North Carolina

Kraft Power Corporation
199 Wildwood Avenue
Woburn MA 01801
Contact: Mr Keith Francis
Ph: +1 781 9337812
Mob: +1 617 9080125
Fax: +1 781 9337812
email: kfrancis@kraftpower.com

USA

Louisiana Arkansas Mississippi Alabama Texas

Sewart Supply Inc.
P.O. Drawer L
Morgan City LA 70381
Contact: Mr. Bubba Guidry
Ph: +1 985 385 0380
Fax: +1 985 385 0471
email: bguidry@sewartsupply.com

Sewart Supply Inc.
1556 Destrahan Avenue
Harvey LA 70121
Contact: Mr. BrodieTrahan
Ph: +1 504 348 7777
Fax: +1 504 348 2200
email: btrahan@sewartsupply.com

Sewart Supply Inc.
4011 FM 2351
Friendswood, TX 77546
Contact: Mr. Don Loupe
Ph: +1 281 992 7700
Fax: +1 281 992 2715
email: dloupe@sewartsupply.com

ARGENTINA

MeySupply – Argentina
Necochea 2432
B1640 BRX Martínez
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Contact: Mr. Carlos Mey
Ph: +54 (11) 4792 2326
Mob: +549 15 3115 9340
Fax: +54 (11) 4733 6647
email: carlos.mey@meysupply.net

BRAZIL

Vision Marine LTDA
Rua Bispo Lacerda, 35 –
Del Castilho
RJ – 21051-120
Rio de Janeiro
Contact. Celso Pinheiro
Ph. +55 21 2111 8077
Mob +55 21 99999 6654
Fax. +55 21 2111 8088
email: celsopin@visionmarine.com.br

COLOMBIA

Todomar CHL. Marina SA
Carrera 2A #15-364
Bocagrande
Sector El Limbo
Cartagena
Contact: Mr Frank C Londono
Ph: +57 5 665 4177
Mob: +57 311 439 0772
Fax: +57 5 665 5118
email: flondono@todomarchl.com

CHILE

BZ Naval Engineering
Alcántara 44 – piso 10
Las Condes
Santiago 7550159
Contact: Mr Alberto Gómez Figueroa
Ph: +56-2-2228 0211
Fax: +56-2-2228 0215
email: agomez@bznaval.com

PANAMA, BELIZE, COSTA RICA, EL SALVADOR, GUATEMALA, HONDURAS, NICARAGUA

TESA (Transporte y Equipos, S.A.)
Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro,
Edificio TESA,
PO Box 6-595, El Dorado
Panama City, Panama
Contact: Mr. Felipe Varela
Ph: +507 279-5300
Mob: +507 6675 8967
Fax: +507 236-0165
email: fvarela@tesa.com.pa

MEXICO

Ral Line, S.A. DE C.V.
Av. Gran Vía Tropical # 8
Fraccionamiento Las Playas
Acapulco, Gro. C.P. 39390
Contact: Mr Ismael Cuellar
Ph: + 52 744 482 6365
Mob: +52 744 118 1314
email: info@ralmarine.com.mx

PERU

PGO International S.A.C
Calle Toribio Pacheco 390
Miraflores, Lima 18 – Peru
Contact. Pedro Gonzalez-Orbegoso
Ph: + 51 1 421 6055
Mob: + 51 9 9965 4283
Fax: + 51 1 421 6664
email: pgorbegoso@pgoperu.com

VENEZUELA

Conaval Marine Services, C.A.
Av. Principal de San Francisco
No. 08-65 CONSUR Punta de Muelle
Sector El Bebedero
Municipio San Francisco, Maracaibo
Estado Zulia 4006
Contact: Mr. Luis Castillo
Ph: +58 261 808 4584
Mob: +58 414 613 5163
email: conaval.marine@cantv.net

ECUADOR

AMSUMAR
Av. Miguel H Alcivar # 652 y
Eledoro Arboleda.
Ed Kennedy Plaza 1 er piso
Ecuador
Ph: +593 4 2295599 /2295791 /2691265
Web: www.amsumar.com.ec
Contact: Mr Roberto Allu:
email: rag@amsumar.com.ec
Mr. Alfredo Marin
email: alfredomarin@gmail.com
Mob: +593 9 94500367